About us

Immuno Valley Team and Executive Board

Immuno Valley brings science and business active in the field of human and animal health together in order to jointly develop solutions to diagnose, prevent and treat infectious diseases.

Immuno Valley Team

Meet the Immuno Valley team here.

Executive board

The Immuno Valley Executive Board consists of Chair René Aerts, Jan Brink, Wouter Dhert and Ludo Hellebrekers. Read their full profiles here.

  • René Aerts (Chair) - Director at René Aerts Consultancy B.V.
  • Jan Brink - Director at Almare Consultancy B.V.
  • Wouter Dhert - Dean of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Professor translational musculoskeletal research at Utrecht University
  • Ludo Hellebrekers - Director of Wageningen Bioveterinary Research